The company

Join our team

1

Instrumentation trades

suez_env_se_20110320esp_009.jpg

The project manager

Provides liaison between the client and the company, and costs and pilots projects. His business role involves contacting prospects and responding to calls for tender or requests for specifications. He monitors all aspects of each project: from bid submission to client payment. He drafts the business tender and engineering submission, and tracks invoicing in collaboration with the technical teams.

proposition_responsable_technique.jpg

The technical authority

Ensures the technical consistency of proposed solutions. He becomes involved at the start of the project as technical consultant. He defines the technological options and participates in drafting the engineering submission with the relevant project manager.

1509_reportage_recherche_fuite_2_lde_1.jpg

The field superintendent

Ensure smooth progress of work in the field. He provides technical expertise based on experience in mechanics and/or electricity and finds adapted solutions to integrate instruments and equipment into their environment. He ensures compliance with safety rules.

a2a586e2a08e1b5b6bb690e2a8cb56dc6ec1e247.jpg

The instrument specialist

Deploys instrumentation solutions in the field. He is assigned to commissioning, trouble shooting, installation of measurement campaigns, and instrument validation and calibration. He is also responsible for drafting response reports and is the driving force behind proposals to clients.

2

Positions to be filled

The instrument specialist

Région de Paris

Mission

Deploys instrumentation solutions in the field. He is assigned to commissioning, trouble shooting, installation of measurement campaigns, and instrument validation and calibration. He is also responsible for drafting response reports and is the driving force behind proposals to clients.

Application form

The field superintendent

Région de Paris

Mission

Ensure smooth progress of work in the field. He provides technical expertise based on experience in mechanics and/or electricity and finds adapted solutions to integrate instruments and equipment into their environment. He ensures compliance with safety rules.

Application form

L'entreprise

Nous rejoindre

1

Métiers de l'instrumentation

suez_env_se_20110320esp_009.jpg

Le chargé d'affaires

assure le lien entre le client et l’entreprise ; il chiffre et pilote les projets. Son rôle commercial l’amène à démarcher, à répondre aux appels d’offres ou aux demandes de devis. Il suit chaque projet dans sa globalité : de l’offre au règlement client. Il rédige l’offre commerciale, le mémoire technique et suit la facturation en collaboration avec les équipes techniques.

proposition_responsable_technique.jpg

Le responsable technique

s’assure de la cohérence technique des solutions proposées. Il intervient dès le début du projet en conseil technique. Il définit les choix technologiques et participe à la rédaction du mémoire technique en lien avec le chargé d’affaires référent.

1509_reportage_recherche_fuite_2_lde_1.jpg

Le conducteur de travaux

veille au bon déroulement des travaux sur le terrain. Il apporte une expertise technique qui repose sur une expérience en mécanique et/ou électricité et trouve les solutions adaptées pour intégrer les instruments et les équipements dans leur environnement. Il veille au respect des règles de sécurité.

a2a586e2a08e1b5b6bb690e2a8cb56dc6ec1e247.jpg

L'instrumentiste

déploie les solutions d’instrumentation sur le terrain. Il est amené à remplir des missions de mise en service, de dépannage, d’installation de campagnes de mesures, de contrôle et étalonnage des instruments. Il est aussi en charge de rédiger des rapports d’intervention et est force de proposition auprès des clients.

2

Postes à pourvoir

Instrumentiste

Région de Paris et/ou Dijon

Mission

déploie les solutions d’instrumentation sur le terrain. Il est amené à remplir des missions de mise en service, de dépannage, d’installation de campagnes de mesure, de contrôle et étalonnage des instruments. Il est aussi en charge de rédiger des rapports d’intervention et est force de proposition auprès des clients.

Formulaire